GRAM TAX & PETROLEUM
Intelligent transport company's representation

GRAM TAX & PETROLEUM, intelligent representation of European transport companies

GRAMTAX offers you the smart representation of European transport companies in France and other countries like BELGIUM, GERMANY, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBOURG, AUSTRIA, ITALY and DENMARK for one single monthly subscription which offers you several quality services. We are here to support you in your efforts by posting employees in Europe or setting up subsidiaries in the transport sector, in addition we will ensure the transparent management of your tax refund (eg TICPE, VAT) in France and in other countries. Our international team is made up of doctors in tax law who can answer all your questions.

You have the right to post your employees in Europe freely

You have the right to post your employees in Europe, the only condition is the following: to respect the legal framework of the posting which differs slightly in each country in Europe. The field of application of posting law in Europe remains exclusively defined by the rules of Directive 96/71 / EC of December 16, 1996, for example in France these rules are transposed in articles L.1262-1 and L.1262 -2 of the labor code. GRAMTAX is there to support you, we offer the representation of companies and their employees in the following sectors: transport, construction, other.

Representation of transport company

In accordance with Article 9-1.e) of Directive 2014/67 / EU of May 15, 2014 provides that any company which posts employees in France or in another country must appoint a representative on the national territory, whose role is to liaise with the control services. PLEASE NOTE: failure to designate a representative is penalized with a 4000 euro fine by each employee in France. GRAMTAX offers you the intelligent representation in France and in other countries like BELGIUM, GERMANY, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBOURG, AUSTRIA, ITALY and DENMARK for a single monthly subscription which offers you several services quality.

Declaration and certification of employee secondments

The posting declaration provided for by the Labor Code is imposed on any employee on posting. GRAM TAX sets up means of rapid management of employee certification for our customers and ensures the security of data processing, this service is included in the representation subscription and is free for all our customers. In France, there are three types of forms to take into account the information specifically requested in each case of posting and the employer or GRAMTAX must complete the form adapted to the situation of the posted employee.

Tax refund (TICPE and VAT)

Our firm was founded to bring quality and transparency to the tax refund sector (Diesel taxes, VAT), GRAMTAX is one of the main providers of tax refund services in Europe. Our goal is to provide customers with a fair price for the service and to speed up the administrative management of tax refunds for our customers by offering them a fast and transparent service for all their refunds. Our fees do not exceed 4%, if you are looking for a tax representative at the fair and competent price, contact us.

Law consultation

Our international team is made up of doctors in tax law who can answer all your questions. We are a rare company that will not refuse to advise you and support you until the end of the chosen legal process. GRAMTAX is one of the leading providers of tax refund services in Europe. We opt for intelligent representation.

Creation of transport subsidiaries in France

You are developing your transport activity in France and you need a team to support you from the creation of the company to obtaining a transport license and launching the first transport service provision in France. Our international GRAMTAX team is made up of doctors of law who can answer all your questions. Contact us by email: ambre@gramtax.fr.

Worker posted to the building or shipyard

You have the right to post your employees in Europe, the only condition is the following: to respect the legal framework of the posting in the sector of the building or the shipyard. The scope of posting law in Europe remains exclusively defined by the rules of Directive 96/71 / EC of December 16, 1996. GRAMTAX is there to support you, we offer the representation of companies and their employees in the following sectors: transport, construction, shipyard, other.

Newsletter Sign-Up

For more information on carrier news, decisions and regulations in France, please contact your GRAMTAX representative, take advantage of our advice, subscribe to our newsletter.

News

GRAMTAX continuously informs you of the legal monitoring of all major changes and difficulties in the transport sector in Europe, take advantage of our advice, subscribe to our newsletter.

01/01/2021 Foreign transport company -employer-obligation to pay the contribution to The Danish Labor Market Fund for your Posted Workers.
Minimum hourly wage increase from 01/01/2021
MANDATORY ONLINE PROCEDURE FOR POSTING WORKERS IN ITALY – CABOTAGE IN ITALY

GRAMTAX - trusted representative in the following countries

GRAMTAX is trusted representative in countries like: BELGIUM, GERMANY, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBOURG, AUSTRIA, ITALY and DENMARK. Our international team is made up of doctors in tax law who can answer all your questions.

GRAM TAX & PETROLEUM
Représentation intelligente - Transport & Bâtiment

GRAM TAX & PETROLEUM, représentation intelligente des sociétés de transport européennes

GRAMTAX vous offre la représentation intelligente des sociétés de transport européennes en France et dans d’autres pays comme la BELGIQUE, l’ALLEMAGNE, les PAYS-BAS, le LUXEMBOURG , l’AUTRICHE, l’ITALIE et le DANEMARK pour un seul abonnement mensuel qui vous offre plusieurs services de qualité. Nous sommes là pour vous accompagner dans vos démarches en détachant des salariés en Europe ou installant des filiales dans le secteur de transport.

De plus nous assurerons la gestion transparente de votre remboursement de taxes (p. ex. TICPE, TVA) en France et dans d’autres pays. Notre équipe internationale est constituée de docteurs en droit fiscal qui pourront répondre à toutes vos questions.

Vous avez le droit de détacher vos salariés en Europe librement

Vous avez le droit de détacher vos salariés en Europe, la seule condition est la suivante: respecter le cadre juridique du détachement qui légèrement diffère dans chaque pays en Europe. Le champ d’application du droit du détachement en Europe reste exclusivement défini par les règles de la directive 96/71/CE du 16 décembre 1996, par exemple en France ces règles sont transposées dans les articles L.1262-1 et L.1262-2 du code du travail. GRAMTAX est là pour vous accompagner, nous proposons la représentation des sociétés et de leurs salariés dans les secteurs suivants: transport, bâtiment, autre.

Représentation de société de transport

Conformément à l’article 9-1.e) de la directive 2014/67/UE du 15 mai 2014 prévoit que tout entreprise qui détache des salariés en France ou dans un autre pays doit désigner un représentant sur le territoire national, dont le rôle est de faire la liaison avec les services de contrôle. ATTENTION: la non désignation du représentant est sanctionné de 4000 euros d’amende pour chaque salarié en France. GRAMTAX vous offre la représentation intelligente en France et dans d’autres pays comme la BELGIQUE, l’ALLEMAGNE, les PAYS-BAS, le LUXEMBOURG , l’AUTRICHE, l’ITALIE et le DANEMARK pour un seul abonnement mensuel qui vous offre plusieurs services de qualité.

Déclaration et certification de détachements de salariés

La déclaration de détachement prévue par le Code du travail est imposée à tout salarié en détachement. GRAM TAX met en place des moyens de gestion rapide de certification de salariés pour nos clients et assure la sécurité du traitement des données, ce service est compris dans l’abonnement de representation est gratuit pour tous nos clients. En France, il existe trois types de formulaires pour tenir compte des informations spécifiquement demandées dans chacun des cas de détachement et l’employeur ou GRAMTAX doit remplir le formulaire adapté à la situation du salarié détaché.

Remboursement des taxes (TICPE et TVA)

Notre cabinet a été fondé pour apporter la qualité et la transparence dans le secteur du remboursement des taxes (Taxes sur le diesel, la TVA), GRAMTAX est l’un des principaux prestataires de services de remboursement de taxes en Europe. Notre objectif est d’assurer aux clients le prix juste du service et d’accélérer la gestion administrative de remboursement des taxes de nos clients en leur offrant un service rapide et transparent pour tous leurs remboursements. Nos honoraires ne dépassent pas 4 %, si vous cherchez le mandataire fiscal au prix juste et compétent: contactez-nous !

Consultation juridique

Notre équipe internationale est constituée de docteurs en droit fiscal qui pourront répondre à toutes vos questions. Nous sommes une société rare qui ne refusera vous conseiller et accompagner jusqu’à la la fin de la démarche juridique choisie. GRAMTAX est l’un des principaux prestataires de services de remboursement de taxes en Europe. Nous optons pour une représentation intelligente.

Création des filiales de transport en France

Vous êtes en train de développer votre activité de transport en France et vous avez besoin d’une équipe qui vous accompagne dès la création de l’entreprise jusqu’à l’obtention de licence de transport et lancement de la première prestation de service de transport en France. Notre équipe internationale GRAMTAX est constituée de docteurs en droit qui pourront répondre à toutes vos questions. Contactez nous par email : ambre@gramtax.fr.

Travailleur détaché du bâtiment ou au chantier naval

Vous avez le droit de détacher vos salariés en Europe, la seule condition est la suivante: respecter le cadre juridique du détachement dans le secteur du bâtiment ou du chantier naval. Le champ d’application du droit du détachement en Europe reste exclusivement défini par les règles de la directive 96/71/CE du 16 décembre 1996. GRAMTAX est là pour vous accompagner, nous proposons la représentation des sociétés et de leurs salariés dans les secteurs suivants: transport, bâtiment, chantier naval, autre.

Inscription à la newsletter

Pour plus d’informations sur l’actualité des transporteurs, les décisions et la réglementation en France, veuillez contacter votre représentant GRAMTAX, profitez de nos conseils, inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter.

Actualités

GRAMTAX vous informe continuellement le suivi juridique de tous les changements majeurs et difficultés dans le secteur du transport en Europe, profitez de nos conseils, inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter.

Suspension du remboursement des droits d’accise (« TICPE ») sur le diesel consommé selon les factures des fournisseurs de carburant en France* (2021)
01/01/2021 Foreign transport company -employer-obligation to pay the contribution to The Danish Labour Market Fund for your Posted Workers.
PROCÉDURE EN LIGNE OBLIGATOIRE POUR LE DÉTACHEMENT DE TRAVAILLEURS EN ITALIE – CABOTAGE EN ITALIE

GRAMTAX - Votre représentant de confiance

GRAMTAX est représentant de confiance dans les pays comme : BELGIQUE, ALLEMAGNE, PAYS-BAS, LUXEMBOURG, AUTRICHE, ITALIE et DANEMARK. Notre équipe internationale est constituée de docteurs en droit fiscal, spécialistes en droit du transport et qui pourront répondre à toutes vos questions.